Download Music Mp3:- Hman – Onlyman Ep



Leading middle belt record Baba Slowingz Music releases the much anticipated album of its leading talented rap star Hman” The album titled “Only man” is a record breaker as Hman comes with his versatility on every record.

“Only Man” comes with star studded features such as JJ Da Busta, Fasky Ryda, JTwarrior and with a first class touch of production from Slowingz, UK D Sound Prince, Mixtunez

Download listen and share.

Click on any of the link to download from number one to seven.

  1. Download intro
  2. Download Onlyman ft fasky
    3.  Download Nyareh
    4.  Download kwase ft jjdebusta
  3. Download Ayatutu
  4. Download Boss
  5. Download Godnogoshamus ft jtwarrior

Share please ❤❤

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.