Download music mp3 Album:- Terry Tha Rapman – year of BANS ( Year of boys are not smiling )


10 years after the release of the ‘Boyz are not smiling’ album, Terry tha Rapman releases ‘year of BANS’ to kick off the year 2021. The album features Pherowshuz, Overdose, Decurrian, Dijay Cinch, Marvis, Rezman, Vzar, Yung Kheengz & Paybac. Below is the track list 👇

Download listen and share with comments.

To download the album click on the red links below …👇👇

  1. DOWNLOAD No love part 2(Intro)
  2. DOWNLOAD Lagos(City of dreamz) ft Pherowshuz
  3. DOWNLOAD BANS is the motto ft Decurrian
  4. DOWNLOAD Jan Wuya ft Dj Cinch
  5. DOWNLOAD Legend of Bayajiddah ft V’zar
  6. DOWNLOAD Danny Shittu ft Paybac
  7. DOWNLOAD Feel Good ft Marvis
  8. DOWNLOAD Ginger ft Rezman
  9. DOWNLOAD GOAT Peppersoup
  10. DOWNLOAD Summer Hijack(BANS remix) ft OD x Pherowshuz
  11. DOWNLOAD Dan Maraya in a new Bugatti(remix) ft YungKheengz

please share as you download and drop your comments.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.